Tech House Injection Vol 2

baltic audio - Tech House Injection Vol 2
Regular price €11.99 EUR Sale price €9.99 EUR

'Tech House Injection Vol 2' from baltic audio brings you a powerful collection of Tech House samples and loops to push your production to the next level. You'll find a bunch of drums, basses, synths, drumloops, fx and more.

This royalty-free pack provides you with all of the elements you need to make chart-topping Tech House hits.

35 MIDI files are included for the majority of musical phrases heard in these kits. Together with the several bass- and synthshots there are no limits to your creativity.

Of course, the numerous ready-to-use loops also allow you to achieve great results very quickly.

If you're looking for sounds of Fisher, Martin Ikin, Chris Lake, Dom Dolla and many more, then this product has you covered.

You can use this pack for genres like Tech House, Minimal House, Deep House, Techno and more.

Product Details:

  • 139 Loops in WAV
  • 145 Oneshots in WAV
  • 35 MIDI files
  • Basses, Synths, Drums, Drumloops, Percussion, FX, Vocals
  • 300+ MB of content
  • 24-bit/44.1kHz
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free