Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 1: Future Bass

baltic audio - Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 1: Future Bass
Regular price €9.99 EUR Sale price €8.99 EUR

"Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 1: Future Bass" from baltic audio come along with loads of brand new unique sounds for your next banging Future Bass tune. You’ll find 64 top-quality presets for the well-known Sylenth1 synthesizer, including basses, leads, plucks, pads and arps.

Each preset is perfectly programmed by a professional sound designer and every parameter tweaked with passion and detail and will be your essential source for creating ne wand commercial sounds within your compositions.

If you’re looking fort he sounds of The Chainsmokers, Shaun Frank, Flume, Martin Garrix, Headhunterz, Jane XØ and many more, then this product has you covered.

You can also use it for genres like Future house, Electro Pop, Progressive House and more.

Product Details:

  • 64 Presets for Sylenth1
  • 21 Chords
  • 14 Plucks
  • 11 Leads
  • 10 Basses
  • 5 Arps
  • 3 Pads
  • Multi-genre
  • PC/Mac compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note:
The drums and some FX used in the demo are not included in this product. These presets require v. 3.03 or higher of Lennar Digital Sylenth1.