Ultimate Drums Vol 1: Future Bass

baltic audio - Ultimate Drums Vol 1: Future Bass
Regular price €10.99 EUR

'Ultimate Drums Vol 1: Future Bass' by baltic audio is an extraordinary samplepack that will lift your next Future Bass productions to new heights. It delivers authentic and up-to-date drum samples inspired by the chart-topping tracks.

Explore 150 samples including fresh one-shots, such as bassdrums, snares, claps, hihats and toms.

Each sample is perfectly programmed by a professional sound designer and will be your essential source for creating new and commercial sounds within your productions.

If you're looking for the sounds of The Chainsmokers, Hardwell, Flume, Illenium, Snavs,  and many more, then this product has you covered.

You can also use it for genres like Future House, Electro Pop, Progressive House and more.

Product Features:

  • 150 WAV files
  • 45 Drums
  • 25 Snares
  • 25 Percussions
  • 18 Claps
  • 15 Hihats
  • 10 Shakers
  • 10 Toms
  • 2 Snaps
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • 100% Royalty-Free